Desperate Man Vinyl - 1st Pressing

Shipping calculated at checkout.

These are the absolute last remaining copies of the 1st Pressing!

Eric Church's Album 'Desperate Man' in Vinyl format. Black 150 Gram Vinyl

Side A
1.  The Snake
2.  Hangin' Around
3.  Heart Like A Wheel
4.  Some Of It
5.  Monsters
6.  Hippie Radio

Side B
1.  Higher Wire
2.  Desperate Man
3.  Solid
4.  Jukebox And A Bar
5.  Drowning Man