Single Music

Carolina Vinyl - 5th Pressing

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the 5th Pressing of Eric's second album Carolina on 180 Gram Clear Vinyl.


1. Ain't Killed Me Yet

2. Lotta Boot Left To Fill

3. Young And Wild

4. Where She Told Me To Go

5. Longer Gone

6. Love Your Love The Most


7. Smoke A Little Smoke

8. Without You Here

9. You Make It Look So Easy

10. Carolina

11. Hell On The Heart

12. Those I've Loved