Mr. Misunderstood Vinyl - 3rd Pressing BLUE

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mr. Misunderstood - Limited Edition 3rd Pressing Vinyl: 180 gram 12" Blue LP.

Originally released in November 2015, it reached #1 on Billboard Country Album charts and it included the hit singles- “Kill A Word”, “Record Year”, and “Round Here Buzz”

Side A

1. Mr. Misunderstood

2. Mistress Named Music

3. Chattanooga Lucy

4. Mixed Drinks About Feelings (feat. Susan Tedeschi)

5. Knives of New Orleans

Side B

6. Round Here Buzz

7. Kill A Word

8. Holdin' My Own

9. Record Year

10. Three Year Old