1 2


Caught In The Act: LIVE - 10 Year Anniversary Edition Vinyl

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the 10 Year Anniversary Edition of Eric's First Live Album!

Captured in 2012 at the Tivoli Theater in Chattanooga, TN this is a Limited Edition Pressing of Caught In The Act: LIVE on dual disc 180 Gram WHITE Vinyl. Limited to 1000 Pressings

Each Order Contains:
- Two 12 Inch LP Set, 180 Gram White Vinyl Discs
- One Exclusive 7 Inch Single Disc: Jack Daniels & Hungover And Hard Up
- One 24x36 Full Color, Two Sided Fold Out Poster
- Album Exclusive Two Sided Insert.
- Inside Each Package Is 1 of 1000 Exclusive, One Of A Kind Photos: Captured At The Events By Eric's Manager John Peets.


1. Before She Does

2. How 'Bout You

3. Drink In My Hand

4. Over When It's Over

5. I'm Gettin' Stoned


6. Creepin'

7. Keep On

8. Sinners Like Me

9. Longer Gone

10. Those I've Loved


11. Country Music Jesus

12. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag

13. A Country Boy Can Survive

14. Homeboy

15. Lightning


16. Lotta Boot Left To Fill

17. Smoke A Little Smoke

18. These Boots

19. Springsteen