Soul Vinyl - Fan Club Edition White

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Fan Club Exclusive Pressing Of 'Soul', In 180 Gram White Vinyl

This special edition includes a CD of 'Soul', packaged in a paper sleeve within the LP's jacket.

Side A

1.     Rock & Roll Found Me

2.     Look Good And You Know It

3.     Bright Side Girl

4.     Break It Kind Of Guy

5.     Hell Of A View


Side B

6.     Where I Wanna Be

7.     Jenny

8.     Bad Mother Trucker

9.     Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones